TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Coachella 2010 Tickets

leave a comment »

Guess who’s going to Coachella this year?!?! I’m Not (It’s too dar away and plus I think I have school around that time, but I digress)! If you’re planning on taking the trip to the Indie Mecca you can pre-order your tickets today! Yes, I said today. Granted, there hasn’t been any announcements on the lineup, but the people of Coachella haven’t failed us yet. To get the pre-order tickets click here.

Written by thecosbykid

December 17, 2009 at 11:44 am

Posted in Music

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

