TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

“Where’s Wayne”- Young Money

leave a comment »

I had a previous post about Young Money’s “Bedrock” video. Now in that post I’m not quite sure if I was able to portray my love for that song. When I had first heard it, I was excited because it was everything I never thought it would be. It was fun, there wasn’t cussing every 2 seconds like there was in “Every Girl” and I liked the lyricism of most of the players (Sorry, Gudda Gudda).

But there is one problem. The radio. I decided to switch from the “All Christmas” radio station and try out our urban radio station (aka 107.9). Mistake. The played “Bedrock” after every other song. So to say the least, I”m not a fan of it anymore.lol.

That is why I was ecstatic when I found a new Young Money track out aka “Where’s Wayne”. The ringleader isn’t on the track but his subjects do a good job holding it down though.

\”Where\’s Wayne\”

Written by thecosbykid

December 11, 2009 at 4:40 pm

Leave a Reply

