TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Pac Div- “The Mayor”

leave a comment »

It is not everyday that I can say, ” Wow, I just discovered not only new, but GOOD music on MTV today.” Fortunately( or unfortunately), today was one of those days. I had just sat down with a nice collection of fruits(pineapple, bananas, strawberries, and grapes) and a pair of over medium eggs when this dude wearing a crew neck sweater came on my screen announcing his running for mayor. The beat was old school Beastie Boys, as well was the delivery; nonetheless I was fascinated by these rappers from Cali. And after much searching ( I forgot their names after promising I’d remember them) her is Pac Div’s “They Mayor”.

Written by thecosbykid

August 19, 2009 at 5:47 pm

Posted in Music

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

