TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Glass Candy-“Geto Boys” mp3

leave a comment »

I have a lot of musical phases. Throughout my short existence I’ve gone through indie rock, classic, techno, hip hop, house, island, acoustic and now back to house/techno. This next band that I’m going to introduce you to wasn’t the breakthrough artist that made me get into techno in the first place, but they did help to develop my love for all things beat-y and groove-y. Here is a track from the Deep Gems album by the Portland group Glass Candy.

Glass Candy- \”Geto Boys\”

Written by thecosbykid

August 7, 2009 at 11:24 am

Posted in Music

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

