TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Nike Air Trouble Mid “So Light”-Fall/Winter 2009

leave a comment »

I didn’t feel any inspiration to post anything, until I saw these shoes.  Now I’m a proud advocate of the death of high-tops and the flashy 80’s style that has become so popular in our culture today. These shoes combine the two things that I’m sick of but  makes them so cool. These are the Nike “So Light” shoes. The best things about these shoes are the stellar print and the cut of elastic heel. I would definitely rock these shoes everyday. Going to have to put it on my santa wish list ( Yes, I’m proud to say I made the first Christmas 2010 plug in late July).

Written by thecosbykid

July 25, 2009 at 9:11 am

Leave a Reply

