TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

M.T.I.I.- Music That I’m Into (Wednesday)

leave a comment »

So let’s see what’s being played on my iTunes today.

First off, my girl Kid Sister is back in the game. She seemed to be in a hiatus when it came to music. She told Pitchfork.com earlier this year that she would take her time when it came to releasing her debut album. Well it looks like the “Pro Nails” girl has got everything in order and her album Ultraviolet is scheduled to be released sometime in October. Check out her newest single Right Hand Hi.

Seems like Mr. Hudson’s album Straight No Chaser is starting to be leaked because this is the 4th song to hit the blogosphere in the past two weeks. The song is called White Lies.

The last song is from Clipse’s Till the Casket Drops. Check out I\’m Good Feat. Pharrell. The album drops October 20, 2009

Written by thecosbykid

July 22, 2009 at 4:50 pm

Leave a Reply

