TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Nike Love 15 Tribute Video

leave a comment »

I don’t like Frederer. Some of my friends say it’s because I’m a hater. I say, there is just something about his personality that is not likable. I can’t quite put my finger on it. It might be a combination of both, but that doesn’t explain my love for Tiger Woods and Kobe Bryant. Anyway, he won his 15th Grand Slam the other day and to commemorate his win Nike created a commercial with all the greats congratulating him.

Written by thecosbykid

July 7, 2009 at 11:22 am

Leave a Reply

