TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

It’s Gucci Man! Spring 2010 Men’s Fashion

with one comment

Recently, I’ve been inspired by Bruno (the Sasha Baron Cohen character) in more ways than one. First, I’ve decided that I too will adopt, but for me I’ll have to get a european baby, since I’m African myself. And secondly, I’ve decided to show the men’s fashion weeks a but of coverage in the cosbykid just for Bruno. Gucci, the italian fashion company, has released their line for the spring and summer season of 2010.  The line seems to be very neat and clean. One interesting aspect is the couple of pieces were inspired by latin culture.

Written by thecosbykid

June 24, 2009 at 9:08 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. An interesting read – some good tips here

    mens fashion clothes

    June 25, 2009 at 7:02 am


Leave a Reply

