TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Clipse Feat. Kanye West- “Kinda Like a Big Deal”

with one comment

“Got it made special ed/ Got head from a girl in special ed/ You know the pretty one’s in that dumb class/ Yea she’s got that dumb ass/ Hit highschool got pregnant dumb fast/ what happened Teisha, your boyfriend cum fast?” When I first heard those lyrics, I was taken aback a bit. “Isn’t that a bit harsh, Kanye?” I said to myself.  But after a while, I’ve come to love those lines because I happened to have experiences that correlate with his lyrics. Now I’m not talking about having relations with anyone in a special ed class, of course. I just happened to  know someone who seemed so smart , but ended up doing a stupid thing and having to take care of the responsibilities that came with it. But i digress…lol. Amazing video. Amazing song.

Written by thecosbykid

June 24, 2009 at 8:44 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. damn im disapointed i thought this was a freestyle when ye di it on sways wake up show 😦

    todayillsay

    June 28, 2009 at 6:40 pm


Leave a Reply

