TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Pheonix’s 1901

with one comment

I’m not a fan of bandwagon’s, especially jumping on one. So when I started to hear all this hoopla about the french band Phoenix,I chose purposely to steer away from it. But if something is meant to be a part of your life it will find  and keep urging you to give it a chance.  I finally heard the calling yesterday when I was watching this new talk show on MTV. The music guest was Phoenix and they played a sort of acoustic version of their techno tinged 1901. Now i can’t get it out of my head.

Written by thecosbykid

June 20, 2009 at 6:03 pm

Posted in Music

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey thanks for commenting on TIS and i definitley agree we seem to be very similar lol thats why i bookmarked you

    Jeah

    June 21, 2009 at 8:54 pm


Leave a Reply

