TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

D.O.H.- Death Of Hightops

with 2 comments

Let me be the first to have fun with Jay-Z’s new single’s name. High-tops have been pretty fashionable for quite a long time. At least, it feels like a long time. I remember, during my sophomore year, when the closest things we had to cool high tops were converse sneakers. Now everywhere you go, there are kids with their laces reaching their knees. Now I don’t think it’s going to die off right away, but the I’m preparing the tombstone as we speak. Anyway to promote it’s death, I’d like to show you  this shoe that I’m starting to salivate over.

They’re called the Noodle Shoes. You can buy them at the ShoeBar.com. 

Written by thecosbykid

June 8, 2009 at 8:26 pm

Posted in Fashion

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No non noo no no no no! Long live the high tops! L.L.H.T…!

    Alexandria Adair Vasquez

    June 14, 2009 at 6:55 am

  2. LMAO! No they must die. They’re getting TOO high!

    thecosbykid

    June 14, 2009 at 3:16 pm


Leave a Reply

