TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Y-3 Helma

leave a comment »

Y-3 has always inspired me. I discovered it a while ago when I was searching for original Adidas apparel. From there I was searching where to find it, but only high-end boutiques had it and I had recently moved to Atlanta and had no idea where to find them. Accidently, while lurking around Lenox Mall, I discovered a Y-3 store. A store that sold only Y-3 apparels. It was the highlight of my week for sure, but then I went inside and looked at the prices and my love affair was destroyed. I still like the designs of many of their clothing and shoes and that brings us to their Helma shoe line. It’s where urban converges with classy and they are remarkable.

Written by thecosbykid

June 1, 2009 at 1:18 am

Posted in Fashion

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

