TheCosbyKid

I'm not your regular Huxtable…

Sony PSP Go!

leave a comment »

Let’s start with the obvious. The name is lame. Sounds like something Ash Ketchum would say in a middle of the battle (Yes, I just threw out a Pokemon reference). The design isn’t really catchy. It looks like the first one, if not worst.

Now with the good. The screen is a lot bigger for better gaming qualities (3.8″ screen to be exact). IT can hold up to 16 G, which is pretty awesome for a gaming console. It has Bluetooth capabilities and weight 43% less than the original PSP. So I guess, that means its better? I don’t know, I’m not down with this new PSP. It doesn’t really excite me. It’s sort of how I felt with the PS3; it doesn’t bring anything new to the table. The PS3 was pretty much a computer and I already have one of those. The new PSP is sort of a rip off of an iTouch/iPhone, which a lot of people already have. Hopefully, the gaming will be fun.

Written by thecosbykid

June 1, 2009 at 1:29 am

Posted in Gaming

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

